The Land of T.M. Frazier

 

T.M Frazier is best known for her King series. I had the first book in my TBR (to be read) pile for a while before a friend told me it needed to move up. Somehow, I actually listened for a change and within the first chapter I was hooked. I was reading it on my kindle in the middle of a coffee shop when I had my first book heartbreak in this series. I don’t think screaming the way I did was exactly the reaction the author might have had, but hey, at the moment I couldn’t really help myself. This series turned me into a Frazier lover and hater then lover again. Seriously, my emotions were all over the place. It’s like a was going though my menses and menopause at the same time. *shudders*

 

tumblr_mvn15unvyw1rmpb60o1_500

 

If you like the following, you’ll definitely like some of T.M. Frazier’s books.

  • Motorcycle Clubs
  • Hot Bad Boys
  • Criminal Bad Boys
  • Mystery
  • Violence
  • Romance
  • Dark Romance
  • New Adult

 

If you said “Yes, I love that” to any of the above, then I urge you to check out the books below:

The King Series (featuring 3 awesome best friends, the shit they go through, and how they get the fucking girl)

King by T.M. Frazier

A beautiful amnesiac and a career criminal come head to head in Frazier’s tale of love, loss, and darkness. If the cover itself doesn’t convince you to buy the book (or at least try it out on Kindle Unlimited) then you might want to see a doctor about your lack of good taste. (JK, we all like different things. Even if you don’t love Frazier, you’re probably a good person. Probably…)

Lawless by T.M. Frazier

King’s MC (motorcycle club) loving best friend, Bear, gets his own flamingo haired badass of a girl in Frazier’s thrilling and suspenseful sequel to King’s Book 1 and 2. A chance meeting and several years later, a necessary evil. Love Bear. Hate Bear. But, whatever you do, don’t fucking piss him off.

Preppy: Part One by T.M. Frazier

It was a long title, forgive me for shortening it. The 5th book in the King series marks the beginning of a second life. An ex-addict. A “real”? marriage. A damn good looking man in a bowtie. You won’t regret it.

Other books by T.M. Frazier (that are totally related to the King series, but with different side characters)

The Dark Light of Day by T.M. Frazier

I’ll be the first to admit it, I cried in this book. Like a fucking baby. This one comes with a BIG OL’ TRIGGER WARNING. (Honestly, most of them should, but that’s also what makes them soooooooo good) Just after graduation, Abby finds out she’s lost the only person in the world who gives a shit about her and who means something to her. She’s not yet 18, so she knows the state’s gonna come looking for her. An encounter with resident nomad and danger boy leaves her with a chance. When Jake leaves again, though, Abby faces the worst kind of horror. Years later the dark secrets come crawling back up. Vengeance. Plots. Obsession.

All the Rage by T.M. Frazier

Rage has a lot boiling beneath her surface. When an old friend-a mentor in the art of violence-asks for a favor, she feels obligated to agree. Babysitting a jacked up ex-college hockey player is not her idea of a good time though. There’s not even any explosives to play with! But, Nolan is a hell of a lot more than he appears. He’s a lot more dangerous and Rage thinks. When they both become the object of someone’s killer obsession, which of them will spill blood?

 

Comment below and let me know what you thought! Leave me a like, leave me a message. Are you a fan of Frazier? Give me your reviews on her awesomeness…or lack thereof (I don’t know you or your life, maybe you don’t like her).

Leave a Reply

